Disney on Ice - Dare to Dream

Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 4th July 2015
Taking Bookings

UK & Ireland with Paris & Dubai

36 day tour

Departing Sunday 19th July 2015
Guaranteed Departure
Taking Bookings

The Lion King Musical - August

The Regent Theatre, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 8th August 2015
Taking Bookings

Discover Vietnam & Cambodia

19 day tour

Departing Tuesday 1st September 2015
Includes FLY FREE Early Bird - Guaranteed Departure
Taking Bookings

The Lion King Musical - September

The Regent Theatre, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 5th September 2015
Taking Bookings

Michael Flatley's Dangerous Games

Arts Centre, State Theatre, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 3rd October 2015
Taking Bookings

New Zealand Grand Tour

22 day tour

Departing Saturday 10th October 2015
FREE Suitcase with every EARLY BIRD Booking!
Taking Bookings

Robbie Williams - Let Me Entertain You

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Departing Thursday 22nd October 2015
Taking Bookings

Dirty Dancing the Musical

Festival Theatre, Adelaide

Departing Saturday 24th October 2015
Nobody Puts Baby in a Corner!
Taking Bookings

Fundraiser Shopping Trip to Melbourne

South Wharf DFO, Harbour Town & Queen Victoria Markets, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 21st November 2015
Taking Bookings

Tamworth Country Music Festival 2016

10 day tour

Departing Sunday 17th January 2016
Taking Bookings