Rod Stewart - The Hits Tour - Silver

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Departing Tuesday 24th March 2015
Silver Tickets Option
Taking Bookings

John Farnham & Olivia Newton John in Concert

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Departing Saturday 11th April 2015
Taking Bookings

Europe River Cruise with Italy & Paris

32 day tour

Departing Sunday 3rd May 2015
Fully escorted by Max & Sue
Waiting List

The Lion King Musical - May

The Regent Theatre, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 16th May 2015
Taking Bookings

Top End & Kimberley Discovery

20 day tour

Departing Tuesday 9th June 2015
Small group departure!
Taking Bookings

Disney on Ice - Dare to Dream

Hisense Arena, Melbourne ,

Departing Saturday 4th July 2015
Taking Bookings

The Lion King Musical - July

The Regent Theatre, Melbourne

Departing Saturday 4th July 2015
Taking Bookings

UK & Ireland with Paris & Dubai

36 day tour

Departing Sunday 19th July 2015
Early Bird Must Close 31 March 2015
Taking Bookings

Discover Vietnam & Cambodia

19 day tour

Departing Tuesday 1st September 2015
Includes FLY FREE Early Bird
Taking Bookings

New Zealand Grand Tour

22 day tour

Departing Saturday 10th October 2015
FREE Suitcase with every EARLY BIRD Booking!
Taking Bookings

Tamworth Country Music Festival 2016

10 day tour

Departing Sunday 17th January 2016
Taking Bookings